Nostalgic Struggles!

Yo! the way this just took me back to the years of driving in my moms car playing Pokemon!
The kids today don’t understand how annoying this was, yet we were determined to still keep our self’s occupied. Man-oh-man, how I miss those years, but I am surely glad today’s technology improved.

I’m currently smiling at the grandeur of when Gameboy Advanced SP came out and it had the option to turn on the light. It was so blissful as if our childhood pains were healed.

One thought on “Nostalgic Struggles!

Leave a Reply

