Is It called Laziness, Procrastination, Or Simply Uninspired

It’s been a long time since I blog something. I had strong intentions to update frequently everyday, but as I can see it ain’t happening. I am not sure if it is pure laziness, procrastination, or simply uninspired.  I would awaken  and remind myself to update my blog, but when it get time to write it feels forced, I’m tired, I don’t know what to write about. The whole nine.

I also had plans to utilize my time more constructively. The idea to at least wake up at 6 am to give myself ample time to do a little squats, stretch, meditate, blog and then start my day.  I typically wake up at 10 am and I don’t go to sleep until about 2-3.  When I get home I want to relax but I am compelled to handle my responsibilities like homework. The universe knows how I deplore homework. I find my self not doing anything by laying down scrolling through Facebook and Tumblr.

I made an attempt on my memoir too, however, I stopped after a day because I felt like I should be doing more appropriate things like school work, but I don’t want to do school work, so I don’t feel the right to do my memoir. It kinda like if punishing yourself. It’s like I know I’m suppose to do something and I shouldn’t be doing other things that is not important…so I do nothing instead.

I don’t know what’s wrong with me in a humorous way. I figure I should just say what I want to do and do it rather just not do anything and complain on what I want to do. At the end of the day I am only stopping me. I just wish I had the full drive. I lack much enthusiasm. Surprisingly, I though my peers see a lot of potential in me.

Which is restored energy…
It’s very uplifting to know people see me going places.
Because, I haven’t see it.

I digress. I will attempt to update more, again.  It’s just that I have so much on my plate and everything seems like a chore.
The wonder years of childhood!

One thought on “Is It called Laziness, Procrastination, Or Simply Uninspired

  1. Welcome to life, my blogging buddy! Follow an agenda and then reward yourself at the end of the day and all is done. I know you’ll work it out. You are a creative and talented man. Much love and naked hugs! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

