Cookie Beauty Secrets

PingBack:”Object Lesson”
If we asked your friends what object they most immediately associate with you, what would they answer?

OATMEAL COOKIES! 
Would you call this an object though? if or if not who cares, my friends know I love adore and crave a nice soft, delectable, raisin, plumped, Quaker oaty, crumby, flavorful, hot, mellow in a sunshine making,  tantalizing  taste buds igniting, smooth, tangy, first kiss feeling, real love making, steamy sex filled summer night under the stars having, bone chilling to the skin crawling, chills making with zesty round of holy grail goodness licking oatmeal cookies.

I don’t know why, I don’t know when I found my first love bit I did and we been married every since.
but first, I must tell you guys how to eat an Oatmeal Cookie Properly to ensure you have the full life changing experience I have when I eat my gender-less husband. 

Step 1 – Buy The Right Cookie 
             
It’s very important where you want to pick out your cookie for a taste in marriage. You cant just walk the isle of any supermarket ( church) and believe every cookie is ready for this arrangement. I would like to recommend Subway’s oatmeal cookies or even Mc Donalds for a number of reason…mainly because of …QUALITY!  You want to make sure the raisins are VISIBLE. As seen in the image across you can see the plump raisin reassuring the quality of the cookie. You want to make sure the cookie is soft to chew. We are not eating ginger snaps. Your cookie should NOT be snap crackling and popping. That is diffinitely the WRONG cookie of choice. 

Step 2 – Split The Cookie In Half
           
You want beauty, you want the secret, you want real love? Well split the cookie in half to  release the micro atoms in the cookie that will regenerate you skin on a cellular level.  You want to eat split the cookie every chance you get in half, then again in fourths this will certain give you that flawless skin and can look like your favorite movie star! Plus do this process very slowly to ensure precision. Be as neat as possible so when it is time to chow down you have more pieces to savor the taste in.

 

 

Step 3 – Eat it

          You want to look my mentor below. This is how you eat a cookie. You gobble it up like a vacuum cleaner. You have to make lots of grunts and good tasting noise so other people and know what you are eating. It’s great forms of advertisements! 

 

    That’s all for now, hope you guys eat your cookie correctly. You can purchase them at your nearest store around you. For more Information  call me at (1-800-Iove-cookies so much-that-it-changed-my-life-forever)

2 thoughts on “Cookie Beauty Secrets

  1. My friend, I LOVE oatmeal raisin cookies! Buy them? Baking them is better! Fresh out of the oven in all their warm goodness! Have you tried peanut-butter-oatmeal? They’re my second favorite. Do you have a good recipe? Much love and naked hugs, smothered in oatmeal cookies! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

